Skip to content

Contact

From the First Tooth

110 Free Street
Portland, ME 04101
info@fromthefirsttooth.org
(207) 662-6296

Laura Robbins
Director
LHRobbins@mainehealth.org

Julie Carvelli, Program Coordinator
JCarvelli@mainehealth.org


Southern & Western Maine

Susan Cote, RDH, MS
Trainer/Educator & Statewide Program Manager
COTES4@mainehealth.org

Gina McKenney, MPH
Statewide Program Manager
GMcKenney@mainehealth.org

Central Maine

Wendie Lagasse, MCHES
Trainer/Educator
Wendie.Lagasse@MaineGeneral.org

Northern Maine

Jessica Shaffer
Statewide Programming Manager & Trainer/Educator
jshaffer@emhs.org

Kellie Stanhope
Program Coordinator & Trainer/Educator
kstanhope@emhs.org

 

Order Materials